We provide the software and platform available for you to have your apps available via the sub-domain, google play store, and app store. You own the content (videos, text, and everything else), so this is yours. If you ever wanted to cancel, you'd need to back your information up, as when you cancel, the app and your account will be unpublished and deactivated.
What if I want to freeze or pause my plan instead?
If you are looking to put your account on hold temporarily, you can opt to put your account on Freeze/hold for a minimal fee of $29/month. This will keep your account, subdomain, and your native app active for your clients and end-users to continue using and accessing. This means your users will be able to access their subscribed courses, but you will not be able to edit and update the app during the freeze period. If you would like to freeze/hold your plan, please check this article: How do I freeze or pause my plan?
Do you still have questions that were left unanswered? Check out our other categories for more information or use the search bar on top to find specific keywords.