What do I get if I upgrade to Ultimate?

  • Updated

Get the most out of your membership by upgrading to the Ultimate plan! 

 

IN THIS ARTICLE

1. Pro vs Ultimate Comparison

2. How much do I have to pay for the Ultimate plan?

3. How do I Upgrade?

4. FAQs

 

What do I get if I upgrade to Ultimate?

 

1. Pro vs Ultimate Comparison

 

5806C220-0C9A-4E97-9923-9736453656BC_1_201_a.jpeg

 

2. How much do I have to pay for the Ultimate Plan?

 

You get three options for your payment.

 

1. You can pay monthly at $297/month- billed monthly

 

2. Or, save $696/year by getting the yearly option of $239/month - billed annually at $2,868

 

3. Get rid of recurring charges by getting a Lifetime membership of $5,997

 

You can also check our pricing page HERE.

 

3. How do I upgrade?

 

There are certain actions in the platform that would trigger an upgrade. 

 

1. If you upload a video of more than 1GB, an upgrade page would pop up

 

2. If you turn Passion Branding OFF in the platform, removing the Passion Branding from your app, an upgrade page would also pop up

 

3. You can also refer to this article to request a plan change- How do I change my Plan?

 

Note: If you upgrade through options 1 & 2, you will get charged immediately of the prorated amount for the Ultimate Plan.

 

Once your plan is upgraded, you can immediately take advantage of all the features included in the Ultimate Plan.

 

5. FAQs

 

1. Can I upgrade my plan anytime?

-Yes. You can upgrade your plan anytime by the options provided in the How do I upgrade section.

 

2. Is the $5,997 payment for the Lifetime membership a one-time payment? 

- Yes. 

 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.